EIGA recognises and promotes exemplary role models of good governance.



The most prestigious Award for recognition of good governance across Europe



Members aiming for an award in their 1 of 12 categores is required to :-

*    the demonstrable, sustainable, long term success of organisations,

*    achieved through best governance practice.

Winners of each size/sector category, at any level, will be asked to support the EIGA team in promoting Governance best practice.

This will be done through :-

*    creation of a “Winners” case study, reports/papers as appropriate,

*    attendance at subsequent presentations,

*    attend the following year’s Awards Dinner.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap